Please see our coronavirus pages for the latest guidance, how services are affected, and what help is available.

School admissions appeals

The Independent School Appeals Panel of Slough Borough Council hears appeals for the following schools:

  • Baylis Court School
  • Beechwood School
  • Cippenham Infant School
  • Cippenham Primary School
  • Claycots School (Bath Road)
  • Claycots School (Monksfield Way)
  • Colnbrook CE Primary School
  • Godolphin Junior Academy
  • James Elliman Academy
  • Marish Primary School
  • Montem Academy
  • Our Lady of Peace Catholic Primary and Nursery School
  • Penn Wood Primary School
  • Phoenix Infant Academy
  • Slough & Eton CE Business and Enterprise College
  • St Mary’s C of E Primary School
  • Western House Academy
  • Wexham Court Primary School
  • Wexham School
  • Willow Primary School

The following schools are not administrated by the Independent School Appeals Panel of Slough Borough Council. For appeals, please contact the schools directly.

  • Castleview School
  • Ditton Park Academy
  • Eden Girls' School
  • Foxborough Primary School
  • Grove Academy
  • Herschel Grammar School
  • Holy Family Catholic Primary School
  • Iqra Slough Islamic Primary School
  • Khalsa Primary School
  • Langley Grammar School
  • Langley Hall Primary Academy
  • Lynch Hill Enterprise Academy
  • Lynch Hill Primary School Academy
  • Parlaunt Park Primary Academy
  • Pippins School
  • Priory School
  • Ryvers School
  • St Anthony’s Catholic Primary School
  • St Bernard’s Catholic Grammar School
  • St Ethelbert’s Catholic Primary School
  • St Joseph’s Catholic High School
  • The Langley Academy Primary
  • The Langley Academy
  • The Westgate School
  • Upton Court Grammar School.

If the school you wish to appeal for is not listed, please contact the school directly for details of their appeals procedure. We also have a factsheet which provides further information on appeals.

Find the timescales for appeals.

Related pages

Contact us

Contact School Admissions

01753 875728
Monday to Friday 9am to 5pm

In person
Monday to Friday 9am to 5pm